Governing - SJLBC

Go to content

San Jose Lawn Bowl Club Officers 2021

President    Muriel Pusateri


      1173 Camino Ramon

Frank Bramhall Park - Willow Glen

      San Jose, Ca 95125

Sunny Claggett     Vice President
Lynn Zetterquist     Secretary

Treasurer        Steve Shaffer

Director       Andrew Eacott

Director      Ray Solnik

Director       Jim Bilchak

S J L B C Protocols and Policy
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved
Back to content